R-S Central High School
Esse Quam Videri
Welcome Guest!
Staff Directory
Phil Rogers (

Assistant Principals: 
Reagan Rippy (
Natalie Brown (

**Note:  Staff members can also be sent messages using the "Contact Me" form on their web page.
 Faculty Member     
 Debbie Abrams
Norman Aiken Instructional Support
 Wendy Ankrom Instructional Support 
 Tiffany Beane Mathematics 
 Amy Beheler Financial Administrator
 Cory Benfield  Mathematics
 Teresa Bensch
 Family and Consumer Science
 Tommy Benton  Social Studies
 Scott Blackwood  Automotive Technology,  Department Co-Chair
 Benjamin Bradley  Agriculture
 Karl Bradley  Science, Department Chair
 Nathaly Castro Foreign Language
 Caitlin Charlton Instructional Support
 Pat Cline  Front Desk
 Erin Cochran  English
 Marc Combs  Instructional Support
 Rich Cox  English
 Heidi Crowe  Mathematics
 Dewayne Cuthbertson  Mathematics
 Andrew Denton Physical Education
 Melvin Digh  Instructional Support
 Andy Dorsey  Social Studies
 Travis Edgerton  Agriculture
 Chadd Fowler  Physical Education
 Angela Gillie
EC Program Specialists 
 John Gray  Social Studies, Department Co-Chair
 Larry Guffey  Business, Department Chair
 Lacey Hamrick  Art
 Nicole Hamrick  English
 David Harris  Business
 Renee Hensley  Family and Consumer Science, Department Chair
 Dorothy Henson  Foreign Language, Department Chair
 Sharon Hodge  Mathematics, Department Chair
 Sam Hooper  Physical Education, Athletic Director, Department Chair
 Kelvin Howard Technology Technician 
 Brittany Hoyle  Mathematics 
 Brad Hutchins Physical Education
Broderick Jones Music 
 Sandra Johnson
 Angie King  Mathematics
 Jennifer King  English
 Tracy Ledbetter  Guidance
 Robert Litaker  Science
 Chris Long  English, Department Co-Chair
 Scott Lowery  Science
 Sam Marlowe Electrical Trades
 Allen McEntyre
 Rhonda Medford  Media Center
 Christian Monroe  Social Studies
Matthew McSwain  McNair Academic Program Specialist 
 Karen Morrow  Mathematics, Department Co-Chair
 Tami Myslinski  English
 Erica Phillips Data Manager 
 Tim Phillips  Social Studies
 Julie Pittman  English, Department Chair
 Leah Robbins  School Nurse
 Louis Roberson  Drafting Technology
Jeff Sappenfield Graduation Coach
 Timothy Sheehan
 Ryan Sherburne  Instructional Support
 Crystal Street  School Counselor
 Josie Thompson  Science
 Arnette Tolhurst  McNair Student Services Specialist
 Londa Von Weter
 Amanda Willis
Instructional Technology Facilitator
 Greg Wright  Social Studies, Department Chair
 Rita Wyss Business 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.