Search
Home
R-S Central High School
Esse Quam Videri
Welcome Guest!
Staff Directory
Principal: 
Phil Rogers (progers@rcsnc.org)

Assistant Principals: 
Reagan Rippy (rrippy@rcsnc.org)
Jennifer McBrayer (jmcbrayer@rcsnc.org)

**Note:  Staff members can also be sent messages using the "Contact Me" form on their web page.
 Faculty Member     
Email 
Department
 Debbie Abrams  dabrams@rcsnc.org
 Guidance
 Amy Beheler  abeheler@rcsnc.org  Bookkeeper
 Cory Benfield  cbenfield@rcsnc.org  Mathematics
 Teresa Bensch
  tbensch@rcsnc.org
 Family and Consumer Science
 Tommy Benton
 tbenton@rcsnc.org  Social Studies
 Suzanne Bice  sbice@rcsnc.org  Instructional Support
 Scott Blackwood
 sblackwood@rcsnc.org  Automotive Technology,  Department Co-Chair
 Caleb Blanton  cblanton@rcsnc.org  McNair Academic Program Specialist
 Kelly Boone kboone@rcsnc.org Help Desk
 Benjamin Bradley  bbradley@rcsnc.org  Agriculture
 Karl Bradley
 karlb@rcsnc.org  Science, Department Chair
 Pat Cline  pcline@rcsnc.org  Front Desk
 Erin Cochran
 ecochran@rcsnc.org  English
 Marc Combs
 marcc@rcsnc.org  Instructional Support
 Rich Cox
 rcox@rcsnc.org  English
 Heidi Crowe  heidi.crowe@rcsnc.org  Mathematics
 Gunnery Sergeant Eric Currington
 ecurrington@rcsnc.org
 MJROTC, Department Co-Chair
 Dewayne Cuthbertson
 dcuthbertson@rcsnc.org  Mathematics
 Melvin Digh
 mdigh@rcsnc.org  Instructional Support
 Andy Dorsey
 adorsey@rcsnc.org  Social Studies
 Travis Edgerton  tedgerton@rcsnc.org  Agriculture
 Chadd Fowler
 cfowler@rcsnc.org  Physical Education
 Angela Gillie agillie@rcsnc.org
EC Program Specialists 
 John Gray
 jgray@rcsnc.org  Social Studies, Department Co-Chair
 Larry Guffey
 lguffey@rcsnc.org  Business, Department Chair
 Shay Guffey
 sguffey@rcsnc.org  Instructional Support, Department  Chair
 Lacey Hamrick  lhamrick@rcsnc.org  Art
 Nicole Hamrick  nhamrick@rcsnc.org  English
 David Harris  david.harris@rcsnc.org  Business
 Renee Hensley
 rhensley@rcsnc.org  Family and Consumer Science, Department Chair
 Dorothy Henson
 dhenson@rcsnc.org  Foreign Language, Department Chair
 Sharon Hodge
 sharonh@rcsnc.org  Mathematics, Department Chair
 Sam Hooper
 shooper@rcsnc.org  Physical Education, Athletic Director, Department Chair
 Brittany Hoyle brittany.leslie@rcsnc.org  Mathematics 
 Adam Hunter  ahunter@rcsnc.org  Science
 Brad Hutchins bhutchins@rcsnc.org Physical Education
Broderick Jones  bjones@rcsnc.org Music 
 Lemont Jones  lemontj@rcsnc.org  Physical Education
 Sandra Johnson  sjohnson@rcsnc.org
Marketing
 Angie King  abking@rcsnc.org  Mathematics
 Jennifer King
 jking@rcsnc.org  English
 Tracy Ledbetter  tledbetter@rcsnc.org  Guidance
 Robert Litaker
 rlitaker@rcsnc.org  Science
 Chris Long
 clong@rcsnc.org  English, Department Co-Chair
 Scott Lowery
 slowery@rcsnc.org  Science
 Kara Mack
 kmack@rcsnc.org  Science
 Allen McEntyre allen.mcentyre@rcsnc.org
SRO 
 Rhonda Medford
 rmedford@rcsnc.org  Media Center
 Karen Morrow
 kmorrow@rcsnc.org  Mathematics, Department Co-Chair
 Tami Myslinski     
 tmyslinski@rcsnc.org  English
 Tim Phillips
 tphillips@rcsnc.org  Social Studies
 Julie Pittman
 jpittman@rcsnc.org  English, Department Chair
 Brandi Reid  breid@rcsnc.org  Allied Health
 Leah Robbins
 leahr@rcsnc.org  School Nurse
 Vanessa Robbins
 vrobbins@rcsnc.org  Guidance
 Louis Roberson  lroberson@rcsnc.org  Drafting Technology
 Jordan Rumfelt   jrumfelt@rcsnc.org Social Studies 
Jeff Sappenfield  jsappen@rcsnc.org Graduation Coach
 Timothy Sheehan
 tsheehan@rcsnc.org
 Science
 Ryan Sherburne
 rsherburne@rcsnc.org  Instructional Support
 Anna St. Clair
 astclair@rcsnc.org  Instructional Support
 Arnette Tolhurst
 atolhurst@rcsnc.org  McNair Student Services Specialist
Brittany Upton  brittany.upton@rcsnc.org  Data Manager
 Londa Von Weter
 vonweter@rcsnc.org
 ESL
 Amanda Willis  amandaw@rcsnc.org
Instructional Technology Facilitator
 Greg Wright
 gwright@rcsnc.org  Social Studies, Department Chair
 Rita Wyss  rwyss@rcsnc.org Business 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.